Bonus: Here is one of the songs written specifically for the stage production of Silence!: I'd Fuck Me - Buffalo Bill and Catherine

TRACK LISTING - click to listen

1. Silence of the Lambs* - The Lambs
2. If I Could Smell Her Cunt - Dr. Lecter
3. Are You About a Size 14? - Buffalo Bill
4. Quid Pro Quo - Clarice and Dr. Lecter
5. It's Me! - Dr. Lecter and the Police
6. Put the Fucking Lotion in the Basket - Buffalo Bill and Catherine
7. We're Goin' In - The FBI, Buffalo Bill and Clarice
8. In the Dark With a Maniac - Clarice, Buffalo Bill and Catherine
9. Silence of the Lambs* (Reprise and Finale) - The Lambs, The FBI, Clarice and Dr. Lecter

Vocals by: Jon & Al Kaplan

Additional Vocals by: Colleen Sharkey and Tim Curran
Album Coordinator: Frasier O'Donnell
* - containts pleasant major mode variation on Howard Shore's Silence of the Lambs theme.
For promotional use only. © 2003.